Please meet our team.
We are always ready to help with information for the products and processes on EuroLots. Find our details bellow. Don’t hesitate to contacts us. We are ready to answer your questions

Our Team

Spas Georgiev

Spas Georgiev

Sales

spas@eurolots.com
+359 878 737 555

English Bulgarian Italian

Denitsa Atanasova

Denitsa Atanasova

Sales

denitsa@eurolots.com
+359 879 147 169

English Bulgarian

Maria Koleva

Maria Koleva

Sales

maria@eurolots.com
879 147 177

English Bulgarian Russian

Kseniya Kuzmanova

Kseniya Kuzmanova

Sales

kseniya@eurolots.com
0879147176

English Bulgarian Russian

Anton Kozinarov

Anton Kozinarov

Sales

akozinarov@eurolots.com
+359879147158

Agop Diulgerian

Agop Diulgerian

Sales

agop@britdeals.com
+359876068485