Please meet our team.
We are always ready to help with information for the products and processes on EuroLots. Find our details bellow. Don’t hesitate to contacts us. We are ready to answer your questions

Our Team

Spas Georgiev

Spas Georgiev

Sales

spas@eurolots.com
+359 878 737 555

English Bulgarian Italian

Denitsa Atanasova

Denitsa Atanasova

Sales

denitsa@eurolots.com
+359 879 147 169

English Bulgarian

Maria Koleva

Maria Koleva

Sales

maria@eurolots.com
+359 879 147 177

English Bulgarian Russian

Kseniya Savova

Kseniya Savova

Sales

kseniya@eurolots.com
+359 879 147 176

English Bulgarian Russian

Ivan Sharlandzhiev

Ivan Sharlandzhiev

Sales

ivan.s@eurolots.com
00359897509435

Agop Diulgerian

Agop Diulgerian

Sales

agop@britdeals.com
+359 876 068 485

English Bulgarian

Aleksandra Dzivkova

Aleksandra Dzivkova

Sales

aleksandra@eurolots.com
+359 879 147 174

English Bulgarian Romanian

Elizabeth Lukanova

Elizabeth Lukanova

Sales

elizabeth@eurolots.com
+359 879 147 172

English Bulgarian German

Maria Tomova

Maria Tomova

Sales

mtomova@eurolots.com
+359885669421

Ashleigh Caulfield

Ashleigh Caulfield

Sales

ashleigh@britdeals.com
+44 7484 692578