Eurolots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • B. M.
    Jan 22, 2024

    First order just received today ,item exactly like it was describe,special thanks to Dimitar very proactive and very usefull. Rgds Mohamed

  • H. D.
    Jan 17, 2024

    Very good b2b service. Fast shipping and great customer service. Even when having an issue, they reply fast and solve the problem fast. I had a great experience with Dimitar (Dimo) from customer service, who is always replying fast if I have any questions and gave good tips for product research.

  • D. S.
    Jan 15, 2024

    Alexis CHAUVIN 5 stars

  • J. K.
    Jan 2, 2024

    Nice working with Dimitar.

  • T. V.
    Jan 2, 2024

    Great service and products! As a business representative, I regularly shop from the company and the shipping is very fast. We work closely with Dimitar Kolev (our customer support) and he is always kind, helpful, and quick in his responses. Would definitely continue buying from EuroLots.

  • F. D.
    Dec 13, 2023

    Thank you to Dimitar Advisors, I received my package very well packaged, works seriously and always listens to customers.

  • A. S.
    Dec 12, 2023

    Andrea Scarcelli: Excellent company Excellent shipping

  • S. C.
    Dec 11, 2023

    I recommend shopping on the website, very efficient and well packaged shipment. Everything is clear and understandable

  • B. C.
    Nov 27, 2023

    O experiență foarte bună, produse foarte bune, timp de livrare foarte rapid

  • U. F.
    Nov 27, 2023

    Recomand cu incredere


Showing 1 To 10 of 330 Reviews

You are looking at Eurolots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 for over 450 reviews.