Eurolots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • M. R.
    Sep 30, 2022

    Very good communication and very fast delivery. We are on the first order, but so far everything it's as it should be. Customer service was very patient and helpful as well. Thank you for your help!

  • E. D.
    Sep 27, 2022

    Fast delivery and decent prices

  • O. H.
    Sep 27, 2022

    Serious company with a well-designed website. New offers appear every day and it's easy to order online once you have a business account. Very good communication. Fast delivery. I recommend with confidence!

  • I. A.
    Sep 22, 2022

    Very satisfied with the products purchased

  • K. K.
    Sep 21, 2022

    I am from Germany. Eurolots is a reliable trading platform. My products have always been delivered quickly and safely. Elizabeth Lukanova, with whom I work as a consultant, responds very quickly to my messages and offers me good offers. I want to thank her here.

  • N. S.
    Sep 15, 2022

    Everything goes ok,Thanks!

  • A. S.
    Sep 15, 2022

    Amazing support. Since I became a buyer I have an agent that is always available for my inquiries. Shipment is also fast and the manifest was really helpful prior to order.

  • J. K.
    Sep 13, 2022

    Everything was great, good contact with Elizabeth, she explain everything and has big patient for customer, answers on every question. You can trust this company.

  • A. D.
    Sep 13, 2022

    Удоволствие е да работя с вас! Благодаря ви!

  • G. E.
    Sep 13, 2022

    Thanks Elizabeth for the quality of the service.


Showing 1 To 10 of 262 Reviews

You are looking at Eurolots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5 for over 300 reviews.