Eurolots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • P. C.
    Oct 11, 2022

    Reliable company, I recommend. Alexandra is very helpful in the whole process of purchasing goods

  • K. H.
    Oct 11, 2022

    Definitely a good company! Not scammers!!!! Delivery organization is excellent. Support is very important for me, I called the manager - Alexandra several times, she was very patient, polite and competently provided support. In terms of merchandise, don't expect to buy brand new items (in terms of unverified returns) for 10% of market value. Yes, there are absolutely new goods, but they are about 15-20% of the total order. Approximately 10% are not suitable, the rest are slightly used in good condition. In general, if you want to earn money - a great option!

  • M. R.
    Sep 30, 2022

    Very good communication and very fast delivery. We are on the first order, but so far everything it's as it should be. Customer service was very patient and helpful as well. Thank you for your help!

  • E. D.
    Sep 27, 2022

    Fast delivery and decent prices

  • O. H.
    Sep 27, 2022

    Serious company with a well-designed website. New offers appear every day and it's easy to order online once you have a business account. Very good communication. Fast delivery. I recommend with confidence!

  • I. A.
    Sep 22, 2022

    Very satisfied with the products purchased

  • K. K.
    Sep 21, 2022

    I am from Germany. Eurolots is a reliable trading platform. My products have always been delivered quickly and safely. Elizabeth Lukanova, with whom I work as a consultant, responds very quickly to my messages and offers me good offers. I want to thank her here.

  • N. S.
    Sep 15, 2022

    Everything goes ok,Thanks!

  • L. V.
    Sep 15, 2022

    Very good supplier . Good communication

  • A. S.
    Sep 15, 2022

    Amazing support. Since I became a buyer I have an agent that is always available for my inquiries. Shipment is also fast and the manifest was really helpful prior to order.


Showing 71 To 80 of 336 Reviews

You are looking at Eurolots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 for over 500 reviews.