Eurolots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • T. Y.
    Jan 2, 2024

    It is a good supplier for me, I find nice and suitable products. Customer. Mr. Dimitar, the representative, is a very friendly and helpful person, I thank him for his customer care.

  • F. D.
    Dec 13, 2023

    Thank you to Dimitar Advisors, I received my package very well packaged, works seriously and always listens to customers.

  • A. S.
    Dec 12, 2023

    Andrea Scarcelli: Excellent company Excellent shipping

  • S. C.
    Dec 11, 2023

    I recommend shopping on the website, very efficient and well packaged shipment. Everything is clear and understandable

  • B. C.
    Nov 27, 2023

    O experiență foarte bună, produse foarte bune, timp de livrare foarte rapid

  • U. F.
    Nov 27, 2023

    Recomand cu incredere

  • J. T.
    Nov 24, 2023

    The purchase was very satisfactory. Sales representative Dimitar is very helpful and competent. Dimitar also organized shipping excellently at acceptable prices. The business cooperation is very satisfactory and Dimitar provides excellent support.

  • Р. Ш.
    Nov 23, 2023

    Quality products and favorable prices - especially for those who know what they are looking for! And otherwise, what depends on the Eurotronics/Eurolots team - from assistance for information about the products, through the multiple communication channels and the extremely fast reaction for order preparation - for me, they raise and meet high standards in this area of ​​trade. Oh, and the page provides a sufficient amount of information for a person to make the right choice for him!

  • G. K.
    Nov 20, 2023

    A great company, affordable prices, caring staff, all online sellers should consider this company

  • S. F.
    Nov 17, 2023

    Great experiences with Eurolots! Fast deliveries, very responsive after-sales service! And a little extra for Dimitar who is always very responsive and pleasant so thank you team and keep it up! I'll leave you, I have an order to place 😉


Showing 11 To 20 of 336 Reviews

You are looking at Eurolots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 for over 500 reviews.