Eurolots Reviews

Real reviews, not customer testimonials!


  • E. A.
    Feb 4, 2021

    Honest and reliable to work with. Grew my international business faster than I ever would have been able to with other companies. High quality product at great prices!

  • М. В.
    Feb 4, 2021

    От няколко години работя с Вас, изключително коректни, с любезно и бързо обслужване.Стоката е добра, хората са мили, всичко е на ниво , препоръчвам!

  • А. К.
    Feb 4, 2021

    За мен Eurolots е един от най добрите онлайн сайтове за търговия на едро. Всяка една стока която съм закупил от тях е била в точно това състояние което е описано под артикула. Към по горе написаното с което може би трябваше и да започна е персонала който работи там. Всеки един от тях заема точното място като професионалист и е на нужното ниво за длъжноста за която отговаря. Като цяло мога да дам само добра оценка за Eurolots.

  • O. B.
    Feb 4, 2021

    I buy from them from UK and they are one of the best wholesaler in the free trade zone I always deal with Maria, she is a diamond any day

  • М. К.
    Feb 4, 2021

    Супер мили и отзивчиви, удоволствие е да се работи с тях. Благодаря Ви :)

  • R. B.
    Feb 4, 2021

    EuroLots is a great supplier that is very easy to work with, regardless of what country you are in. They are up to date with current import/export restrictions which allows me to buy from them with confidence. My sales rep often sends me deals that she thinks will work for me, which they usually do, and their website is easy to navigate. It is hard to find closeout suppliers that have dedicated reps for you to speak with which makes EuroLots a pleasure to work with. I am never worried about what I am going to get from them because there are people there to answer any questions you have before you place any order.

  • H. H.
    Feb 4, 2021

    Very helpful staff with good deals. They frequently make you aware of their daily deals via emails and other ways of communications. I was hesitant @ the beginning but made the first step and soon I become a regular customer. The ability to negotiate prices is a bonus too. tova review e ot hasahm

  • M. O.
    Feb 4, 2021

    Great Wholesalers

  • А. А.
    Feb 4, 2021

    Богато разнообразие на refubrished и customer returns продукти, служителите са отзивчиви при проблем. Стоката винаги пристига добре опакована и се стараят да я опишат максимално детайлно. Доколкото до колегите, които твърдят, че продават боклуци, мога да кажа само едно - вие хем искате -90% отстъпка от базовата цена, хем да е нов продукта...ами няма как да стане. Трябва да се научите да подбирате читавите лотове(които същност се разпродават светкавично и тук бързината е от значение). Не става само с гледане на проценти печалба... (Translated by Google) With a wide variety of refubrished and customer returns products, employees are responsive to a problem. The goods always arrive well packed and try to describe it in as much detail as possible. As far as the colleagues who claim to sell junk, I can only say one thing - you just want -90% off the base price, but it's a new product ... well, you can't. You need to learn how to pick readable lots (which are essentially sold out in a flash, and speed matters here). It's not just about looking at profit margins ...

  • M. S.
    Feb 4, 2021

    Very helpful staff with good deals! I would recommend!


Showing 321 To 330 of 336 Reviews

You are looking at Eurolots reviews from real customers.
They rated us with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 for over 500 reviews.